Divine Nine Members

Divine 9- This is the Pan-Hellenic Council and is composed of the nine fraternities and sororities: Kappa Alpha Psi, Alpha Phi Alpha, Omega Phi Psi, Phi Beta Sigma, and Iota Phi Theta Fraternities.Alpha Kappa Alpha, Delta Sigma Theta, Zeta Phi Beta, and Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority Incorporated. These are female orgsThey are community leaders and designated to assist others to achieve in every field of human endeavor.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest